Demo zone of 3D Print Conference. St. Petersburg is a mini-exhibition of equipment for 3D printing and 3D scanning, and latest achievements of the industry. In particular, it will present the first Russian chocolate 3D printer, the world's first 3D printed Bashkir national costume, 3D printed high-quality model of building with LED backlight,  consumables for 3D printers and 3D pens and many other less interesting things.

Participants
Print Product

Print Product is the first and only manufacturer of consumables for 3D printers and 3D pens made of ABS and PLA with a large range of color palettes in St. Petersburg.

3D Experts

3D Experts Company is a Russian manufacturer of 3D equipment. In 2012, we were the first in Russia to began mass production of self-assembly kits for 3D printers (3D printer kits) and made the most detailed instruction with pictures in Russia (more than 500 photos) to assemble a well-known classical model RepRap Prusa Mendel.

Rec

Company REC is engaged in production and sale of consumables for 3D printers using FDM technology.

REC RUBBER - rubbery plastic. Suitable to print gaskets, sealers, shock absorbers and other complex rubber technical products.

3D Printech

3D Printech provides high quality consumables used for printing on wide range of 3D printers.
 
3D Printech actively promotes development of 3D printing in Russia, offering not only equipment and supplies, but also teaching skills necessary for high-quality printing.

Consistent Software Distribution

Official distributor of 3D Systems in Russia company Consistent Software Distribution (CSD) will present solutions for 3D-scanning from leading manufacturers: Creaform, Solutionix, Surphaser and Geomagic Solutions.

Top3dshop

Top3DShop becomes a Silver Sponsor at 3D Print Conference. St. Petersburg.

Top 3D Shop is one of the largest and most experienced supplier of 3D equipment on the CIS territory. Today, the company is the official dealer of more than ten 3D equipment manufacturers, including MakerBot Ind., 3D Systems (Cubify), PP3DP, Picaso 3D, LeapFrog, DAVID Vision Systems, Artec group.

Picaso 3D

PICASO 3D is the first Russian manufacturer of 3D printers. Company was founded in 2011. Its main activities are design and manufacture of devices for 3D printing, out-performing its foreign analogues.
 

MakeItLab

MakeItLab hackspace in Ekaterinburg is an open club of robotics and technical creations showcasing the first 3D printer that can print chocolate.

Be in 3D!

Young and creative team of "Be in 3D!" decided to efface the boundaries of impossible and offers you opportunity to create  3D figure of yourself at the lowest price in Russia. If you are looking for unusual gift, that will cause furor at any celebration, "Be in 3D!" offers a stylish gift certificate to create 3D figure. Be in 3D!

Демозона конференции 3D Print Conference. St. Petersburg – это мини-выставка оборудования для 3D-печати и 3D-сканирования, а также последних достижений индустрии. В частности, здесь будет представлен первый российский шоколадный 3D-принтер, первый в мире 3D-печатный национальный башкирский костюм, высококачественный макет здания со светодиодной подсветкой, напечатанный на 3D-принтере, расходные материалы для 3D-принтеров и 3D-ручек и много других не менее интересных вещей. 

Участники
Print Product

Print Product является первым и единственным производителем расходных материалов для 3D-принтеров и 3D-ручек, из ABS полимера и PLA полилактида, с большим ассортиментом цветной палитры, в Санкт-Петербурге.

3D Experts

Компания «3D Experts» («3Д Эксперты») – российский производитель 3D-оборудования. Мы первыми в России в 2012 году начали серийно производить комплекты для сборки 3D-принтеров (кит наборы) и сделали самую подробную в России фото-инструкцию (более 500 фотографий) по сборке известной классической модели RepRap Prusa Mendel.

Rec

Компания REC занимается производством и продажей расходных материалов для 3D-принтеров работающих по технологии FDM.
REC RUBBER - резино-подобный пластик. Возможна печать прокладок, уплотнителей, амортизаторов и других сложных резиново-технических изделий.

3D Printech

Компания 3D Printech предоставляет высококачественный расходный материал, используемый для печати на различных 3D-принтерах.
 
3D Printech активно способствует развитию 3D-печати в России, предлагая не только оборудование и расходные материалы, но и обучение навыкам нужным для качественной печати.

Consistent Software Distribution

Официальный дистрибьютор 3D Systems в России – компания Consistent Software Distribution представит решения для 3D-сканирования от ведущих мировых производителей: Creaform, Solutionix, Surphaser и Geomagic Solutions.

Top3dshop

Top3DShop — серебряный спонсор 3D Print Conference. St. Petersburg.

Top 3D Shop – один из крупнейших и определенно самый опытный поставщик 3D-оборудования в СНГ. На сегодняшний день компания является официальным дилером более 10 производителей оборудования для 3D-индустрии, среди которых MakerBot Ind., 3D Systems (Cubify), PP3DP, Picaso 3D, LeapFrog, DAVID Vision Systems, Artec group. 

Picaso 3D

PICASO 3D – первый российский производитель 3D-принтеров. Компания основана в 2011 году. Основные направления деятельности – разработка и производство устройств для 3D-печати, превосходящих по своим характеристикам зарубежные аналоги.

MakeItLab

Хакспейс Екатеринбурга MakeItLab - открытый клуб робо-технического творчества в Екатеринбурге представляет первый 3D-принтер, который печатает шоколадом.

Be in 3D!

Молодая и креативная команда "Be in 3D!" решила стереть границу невозможного и предлагает Вам создать cобственную 3D-фигурку по самой низкой цене в России. Если вы ищете необычный подарок, готовый произвести фурор на любом празднике, "Be in 3D!" предлагает стильный подарочный сертификат на создание 3D-фигурки. Будь в 3D!